| Home |  
   
   
 Teachers > New Zealand  

Anguilla | Argentina | Australia | Austria | Bahrain | Belarus | Belgium | Bermuda | Bolivia | Brazil | Bulgaria | Canada | Channel Islands | Chile | China | Colombia | Costa Rica | Cyprus | Czech Republic | Denmark | England | Finland | France | French West Indies | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | Hungary | India | Indonesia | Iran | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Jersey | Jordan | Kazakhstan | Latvia | Lithuania | Macau | Malaysia | Marshall Island | Mexico | Monaco | Morocco | Mozambique | Netherlands | New Caledonia | New Zealand | Northern Ireland | Norway | Oman | Peru | Philippines | Poland | Portugal | Qatar | Romania | Russia | Saudi Arabia | Scotland | Singapore | Slovakia | Slovenia | South Africa | South Korea | Spain | Swaziland | Sweden | Switzerland | Thailand | Tunisie | Turkey | UAE | Ukraine | United States | Uruguay | Venezuela | Wales | Yemen | Zimbabwe |


 

Name    

Name    

Name    

Name    

Name Barbara Baird
Phone 021 2771500
E-mail barbbee1@gmail.com

Name Cheryl Farthing
E-mail cherylfarthing@xtra.co.nz

Name David Bullivant
Phone 021 0790930
E-mail d.bullivant@auckland.ac.nz

Name Delwyn Unkovich
Phone 021 800078
E-mail delwyn.unkovich@gmail.com

Name Denise Lewis
Phone 021 479708
E-mail denise@caprice.co.nz

Name Eira Kramer
Phone 021 1614336
E-mail eira@ihug.co.nz

Name Frances Campbell
Phone 027 3084360
E-mail ma_fran@yahoo.com

Name Gaynor Wilkie
Phone 022 6775523
E-mail gaynorjwilkie@gmail.com

Name Heidi Napflin
Phone 021 0720510
E-mail heidinapflin@ihug.co.nz

Name Hillary Phillips
Phone 021 2357056
E-mail hilsphillips@btopenworld.com

Name Jane von Roy
Phone 021 322656
E-mail janevonroy@gmail.com

Name Jennifer Duncan
Phone 021 763471
E-mail jenniferduncan134@gmail.com

Name Joy Sanders
Phone 021 362454
E-mail nsyoga@ihug.co.nz

Name Judith Folkard
Phone 027 4724408
E-mail jude@deepanimation.co.nz

Name Julie Sargisson
Phone 021 1333955
E-mail julia_erica@xtra.co.nz

Name Julie King
Phone 021 1446653
E-mail king3@xtra.co.nz

Name Kathleen Powell
Phone 021 1893818
E-mail glennkath@kiwibok.co.nz

Name Lee McGarva
Phone 021 761231
E-mail lee.anne.mcgarva@gmail.com

Name Louise Potiki Bryant
Phone 021 443949
E-mail loupotiki@clear.net.nz

Name Mande White
Phone 027 4908020
E-mail mandewhite.lovesyoga@gmail.com

Name Marcia Leite
Phone 027 2266981
E-mail marcia@yogaessencecentre.co.nz

Name Maureen O'Brien
Phone 021 2162732
E-mail maureenobrien@xtra.co.nz

Name Melodie Batchelor
Phone 021 895988
E-mail melodiebatchelor@hotmail.com

Name Michelle Robinson
Phone 027 3209340
E-mail michelle.robinson61@gmail.com

Name Monica Haar
Phone 021 2156544
E-mail haarmonica8@yahoo.com

Name Neil Mackay
Phone 021 08115324
E-mail neilgmackay@yahoo.co.uk

Name Nikki Ralston
Phone 021 542563
E-mail theralstonmethod@yahoo.co.nz

Name Pat Macdonald
E-mail yopat55@hotmail.com

Name Rachael Thompson
Phone 021 311988
E-mail purkypeople@ihug.co.nz

Name Sally Jensen
Phone 021 994093
E-mail sallyjensen@xtra.co.nz

Name Sandra McLellan
Phone 0220 589 251
E-mail sandramclellan@hotmail.com

Name Stephanie Anderson
Phone 027 2841178
E-mail stephanie@andersonconcepts.co.nz

Name Stephanie Hall
Phone 027 4296969
E-mail steph_hall@slingshot.co.nz

Name Susie Lever
Phone 021 0394483
E-mail suelever@gmail.com

Name Suzanne Carson
Phone 027 4822901
E-mail suzi@yoga.net.nz

Name Tamar Munch
Phone 021 659349
E-mail tamarmunch@ihug.co.nz

Name Vanessa Greenwood
Phone 027 5414810
E-mail vanessa@iyoga.co.nz

Name Wendy Norwood
Phone 021 446089
E-mail wendy@yogamoves.co.nz

Name Wendy Purdon
Phone 0274 387116
E-mail wendy@pukekoheyoga.co.nz

Name Kim Robertson-Barnes
Phone 027 5409937
E-mail robertsonbarnes@xtra.co.nz

Name Jackie Kesby
E-mail jacksteve@xtra.co.nz

Name Anne-Marie Tweedie
E-mail amtweedie@clear.net.nz

Name Christiane Nordt
Phone 021 375642
E-mail nordt12@gmail.com

Name Clare Davenport
Phone 022 1403093
E-mail oscsopaxc@paradise.net.nz

Name Michelle Polglase
Phone 027 6865146
E-mail mapolglase@hotmail.com

Name Sean Carr
Phone 027 2551998
E-mail seandbc@hotmail.com

Name Tracey Roberts
Phone 021 1899799
E-mail tracey-r@clear.net.nz

Name Wendy Brown
Phone 021 0512844
E-mail wendybrownyoga@gmail.com

Name Roger Brown
Phone 027 7339604
E-mail roger@paradise.net.nz

Name Linda Power
Phone 021 0647073
E-mail barrieryoga@hotmail.com

Name Annette Springer
Phone 027 4142684
E-mail springer123ajt@gmail.com

Name Corry Regnier
Phone 027 3894987
E-mail corry.yoga@gmail.com

Name Gabriella Gini
Phone 021 0516415
E-mail gabag@vodafone.net.nz

Name Matthew Smart
Phone 021 791250
E-mail matthew@iyengaryoga.co.nz

Name Michelle Brown
Phone 021 2211042
E-mail mvincentbrown@yahoo.co.nz

Name Sally Nauta
Phone 021 08185118
E-mail sallynauta@gmail.com

Name Wendy Dawson
Phone 021 0325600
E-mail mwdawson@xtra.co.nz

Name Lucinda Sherratt
Phone 021 506604
E-mail lucindasherratt@yahoo.com

Name Louisa Potter
Phone 0274 981018
E-mail kerikeriyogacentre@xtra.co.nz

Name Laurie Silver
Phone 021 520 350
E-mail lauriesilver@gmail.com

Name Pam Crisp
Phone 021 258 5174
E-mail pamdcrisp@gmail.com

Name Kate Coull
Phone 027 4373838
E-mail kate@vandorsser.co.nz

Name Mechthild Laufkotter
E-mail signcraft@actrix.co.nz

Name Jared White
Phone 021 706049
E-mail jared@ts.co.nz

Name Rosie Holland
Phone 027 4995823
E-mail yogarosie@gmail.com

Name Sue Hallas
Phone 027 688 4775
E-mail seahallas@gmail.com

Name Susan Lamont
Phone 027 6527377
E-mail nelsonyoga@clear.net.nz

Name Zack Domike
Phone 021 1684618
E-mail yogazeal@gmail.com

Name Juliet McLean
Phone 027 3836540
E-mail juliet.mclean@gmail.com

Name Tria Peters
E-mail angel.star@xtra.co.nz

Name Jyoteeka Cummings
Phone 021 1497633
E-mail jyoteeka@hotmail.com

Name Loris Mills
Phone 021 0361635
E-mail loris@queenstown.co.nz

Name Frances de Haas
E-mail a_dickson@clear.net.nz

Name Anna Timms
Phone 027 5403944
E-mail atimms68@gmail.com

Name Lynda Cantel
Phone 027 5560842
E-mail lynda71@xtra.co.nz

Name Paul Barton
Phone 027 4393910
E-mail yogapaulb@xtra.co.nz

Name Curly West
E-mail hideandcurl@xtra.co.nz

Name Penny Mitropoulos
Phone 027 6546526
E-mail penny.mitropoulos@gmail.com

Name Madhu Nahna
Phone 021 1700846
E-mail madhu.nahna@waikatodhb.health.nz

Name Swenja Stellfeld
Phone 61 481 281 411
E-mail swenjas@gmail.com

Name Yan Stam
Phone 022 0113541
E-mail yan.yanayoga@gmail.com

Name Catherine Young
Phone 027 7771212
E-mail toddyyoung24@gmail.com

Name Jo Peden
Phone 027 2306738
E-mail jojopeden@gmail.com

Name Philip Savage
Phone 021 2109174
E-mail philsyogaspace@gmail.com

Name Rosie Percival
Phone 022 0161962
E-mail calicoanne@gmail.com

Name Tessa Meek
E-mail tessa@wellingtonyoga.co.nz

Name Mass Dioli
Phone 276655001
E-mail 2mass@mail.com

Name Norman Gruebsch
Phone 021 02725921
E-mail yogavrksa@yahoo.com.au

Name Sue McBride
Phone 027 2780741
E-mail suevince@paradise.net.nz

Name Taya van Roon
Phone 027 3336858
E-mail taya1@orcon.net.nz

 
" Confidence, clarity and compassion are essential qualities for a teacher. "