| Home |  
   
   
 Teachers > Canada  

Anguilla | Argentina | Australia | Austria | Bahrain | Belarus | Belgium | Bermuda | Bolivia | Brazil | Bulgaria | Canada | Channel Islands | Chile | China | Colombia | Costa Rica | Cyprus | Czech Republic | Denmark | England | Finland | France | French West Indies | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | Hungary | India | Indonesia | Iran | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Jersey | Jordan | Latvia | Lithuania | Macau | Malaysia | Marshall Island | Mexico | Monaco | Morocco | Mozambique | Netherlands | New Caledonia | New Zealand | Northern Ireland | Norway | Oman | Peru | Philippines | Poland | Portugal | Qatar | Romania | Russia | Saudi Arabia | Scotland | Singapore | Slovakia | Slovenia | South Africa | South Korea | Spain | Swaziland | Sweden | Switzerland | Thailand | Tunisie | Turkey | UAE | United States | Uruguay | Venezuela | Wales | Yemen | Zimbabwe |


Select State :

Name Richard Baker
Address 5224-44th Street , Barrhead , AB - T7N1J7
Phone 780-674-3761
E-mail r_baker@telus.net

Name Cynthia Palahniuk
Address 111 Edelweiss Place NW , Calgary , AB - T3A3R5
Phone 403-229-1951
E-mail cynthia.yoga@telus.net

Name Gaylene Fisher
Address 319 Hawthorn Drive NW , Calgary , AB - T2K3M6
Phone 403-295-6879
E-mail gfisher@shaw.ca

Name Isabel Oliveira
Address 636 51st Avenue SW , Calgary , AB - T2V0A5
Phone 403-255-1931
E-mail isabel.oliveira@shaw.ca

Name Joann Kalantzis
Address 212 Edcath Place NW , Calgary , AB - T3A3X6
Phone 403-374-1382
E-mail jkalantzis@shaw.ca

Name Julie Mah
Address 218 Royal Oak Circle NW , Calgary , AB - T3G6A5
Phone 403-454-8589
E-mail julie_mah@yahoo.ca

Name Margot Lynne Kitchen
Address 4607 Coronation Drive S.W. , Calgary , AB - T2S1M5
Phone 403-243-1078
E-mail margotkitchen@shaw.ca

Name Michele Gunderson
Address 1438 - 2A Street NW , Calgary , AB - T2M2X4
Phone 403-968-3717
E-mail michele.gunderson1@gmail.com

Name Sharoni Fixler
Address 3, 328 - 24 Avenue SW , Calgary , AB - T2S0K2
Phone 403-975-9642
E-mail sharonifixler@gmail.com

Name Skjei Sharma
Address 1032 Cannock Road SW , Calgary , AB - T2W1M5
Phone 403-809-8809
E-mail skjei@iyengaryogacalgary.com

Name Sonja Evans
Address 1123 Trafford Drive NW , Calgary , AB - T2K2T9
Phone 403-274-5621
E-mail sonjaevans@shaw.ca

Name Corinne Milroy
Address 7919 - 77th Avenue , Edmonton , AB - T6C0K8
Phone 780-440-4633
E-mail cgmilr@yahoo.com

Name Frema Bram
Address 9550 Donnell Road , Edmonton , AB - T6C4C3
Phone 780-469-6051
E-mail frema@shaw.ca

Name Janette Hook
Address 13311 Delwood Road , Edmonton , AB - T5C3B5
Phone 780-475-1751
E-mail jdhook@shaw.ca

Name Judith Mirus
Address 8734 - 117th Street , Edmonton , AB - T6G1R5
Phone 780-433-0405
E-mail jj.mirus@gmail.com

Name Teddy Hyndman
Address 11158 - 73rd Avenue , Edmonton , AB - T6G0C4
Phone 780-436-1320
E-mail thyndman@telusplanet.net

Name Samantha Lopeter-Lloyd
Address 51 Terrace Place NE , Medicine Hat , AB - T1C2A1
Phone 403-527-5881
E-mail halfmoonyoga@shaw.ca

Name Patty Dusel
Address 21369 Township 522 , Sherwood Park , AB - T8G1C5
Phone 780-922-3612
E-mail mccaffrey51@xplornet.ca

 
" Confidence, clarity and compassion are essential qualities for a teacher. "