| Home |  
   
   
 Teachers > Russia  

Anguilla | Argentina | Australia | Austria | Bahrain | Belarus | Belgium | Bermuda | Bolivia | Brazil | Bulgaria | Canada | Channel Islands | Chile | China | Colombia | Costa Rica | Cyprus | Czech Republic | Denmark | England | Finland | France | French West Indies | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | Hungary | India | Indonesia | Iran | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Jersey | Jordan | Kazakhstan | Latvia | Lithuania | Macau | Malaysia | Marshall Island | Mexico | Monaco | Morocco | Mozambique | Netherlands | New Caledonia | New Zealand | Northern Ireland | Norway | Oman | Peru | Philippines | Poland | Portugal | Qatar | Romania | Russia | Saudi Arabia | Scotland | Singapore | Slovakia | Slovenia | South Africa | South Korea | Spain | Swaziland | Sweden | Switzerland | Thailand | Tunisie | Turkey | UAE | Ukraine | United States | Uruguay | Venezuela | Wales | Yemen | Zimbabwe |


 

Name Giganova Anastasia
E-mail giganas@gmail.com

Name Luschey Ludmila
E-mail ludaregul@yandex.ru

Name Dogru Natalya
E-mail ndogru@list.ru

Name Leonova Svetlana
E-mail vestaleon@mail.ru

Name Meshcheryakova Olga
E-mail safari-olga@list.ru

Name Pechinina Olga
E-mail yogarost@mail.ru; ananda1@mail.ru

Name Podilko Oxana
E-mail komrad.climow2010@yandex.ru

Name Stetskaya Anna
E-mail alaif@mail.ru

Name Mushkatova Tatiana
Phone +7 912 606 1728
E-mail tatianajoy@mail.ru

Name Maltseva Lyudmila
E-mail lmalt@mail.ru

Name Iakupova Albina
E-mail yakupova.albina@me.com

Name Ilyasova Farida
E-mail fa_i@mail.ru

Name Karimova Elvira
E-mail alvirakarimoff@bk.ru

Name Marakulina Svetlana
E-mail sv_m76@mail.ru

Name Ucharova Alsu
E-mail alsu641985@yahoo.com

Name Puchnina Irina

Name Radost Tatiana
E-mail tradost@mail.ru

Name Smolyakova Elena
E-mail ya-smolyakova@mail.ru

Name Dyachuk Tatiana
E-mail tana.74@mail.ru

Name Kiseleva Lyubov

Name Bogdan Maria
E-mail marybo@yandex.ru

Name Zhdanova Irina
E-mail Jdanova45@mail.ru

Name Moskalets Irina
Phone +7 910 210 6956; +7 4712 36 0122
E-mail kursk100@yandex.ru; irina-yoga@mail.ru

Name Akikova Aygul
E-mail akikova@gmail.com

Name Ananyevskaya Irina
E-mail iranan@list.ru

Name Angarhaeva Valentina
E-mail bauermos@online.ru

Name Antonjuk Tatyana
E-mail tan-ant@bk.ru

Name Atukova Varvara
Phone +7 909 669 6745
E-mail varyoga@rambler.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Babkin Alexander
E-mail sann4o@hotmail.com

Name Belyasova (Kralevich) Nadejda
E-mail kralevitch@mail.ru

Name Berezovskaja Zhanna
E-mail zhannaberezovskya@gmail.com

Name Bezbokova Elena
E-mail bezbokova.lena@yandex.ru

Name Bogolubskaya Ekaterina
E-mail katya141978@rambler.ru

Name Brovkina Olga
E-mail brovkina_olga@list.ru

Name Chicarko Pavel
E-mail pavel_invest_787@mail.ru

Name Chirkova Anastasia
E-mail mif-81@mail.ru

Name Chizhikova Svetlana
E-mail svetachig@inbox.ru

Name Danilina Larisa
E-mail larisa-danilina@yandex.ru

Name Demidova Irina
E-mail demidova07@yandex.ru; irina-demidova@inbox.ru

Name Dolgusheva Tatiana
E-mail t.dolgusheva@mail.ru

Name Dolkan Evgeniy
E-mail dolkan@yandex.ru

Name Doshchenko Vera
E-mail veradoschenko@yandex.ru

Name Dospaeva Yulia
E-mail dospaeva@mail.ru

Name Dovluru Ravi Kumar
E-mail ravi-dowluru@gmail.com

Name Dzygar Natalia
Phone +7 985 339 9888
E-mail dzygar-wellnes@mail.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Elina Valentina
Address Myasnitskaya 24/7 , Moscow
E-mail vselina@list.ru
Website www.yoga.ru   www.homepractice.ru

Name Eliseeva Oksana
E-mail rigaya80@inbox.ru

Name Eliseeva Tatiana
E-mail eliseevashi@rambler.ru

Name Evtimyeva Tatiana
Phone +7 915 397 4303
E-mail vastan55@mail.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Filatkina Svetlana
Address Old Arbat,52, build.2 , Moscow
Phone +7 903 766 3198
E-mail sfilatkina@mail.ru
Website www.yogastudio.ru

Name Filatova Vlada
E-mail narimanova@mail.ru

Name Furashov Alexander
Address Pyatnitska, 43 , Moscow
Phone +7 985 2356877
E-mail a.furachov@mail.ru
Website www.yoga-ru.ru

Name Gataullina Alia
E-mail dygt@mail.ru

Name Gazaeva Zulfia
E-mail zulagazaeva@mail.ru

Name Gerasimova Yanina
E-mail ya.gerasimova@gmail.com

Name Gruzdeva Natalia
E-mail nugruzdeva@rambler.ru

Name Guseva (Yakubova) Ekaterina
E-mail rgafk@mail.ru

Name Guseva Olga
E-mail olga108-@mail.ru

Name Ilinskaya Olga
Address 51/2 Stary Arbat, , Moscow
Phone +7 903 566 0183
E-mail ilinskaya_o@mail.ru
Website www.yogastudio.ru

Name Imanova Natalia
Address Zeleny Prospekt 22 , Moscow
Phone +7 903 5886273
E-mail natalya_imanova@mail.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Isaenko Alexandra
E-mail isaenko.av@gmail.com

Name Isakova Margarita
Phone +7 967 1050537
E-mail issakovarita@gmail.com
Website www. bhakti.spb.ru

Name Kabanova Tatiana
E-mail t-kabanova@mail.ru

Name Kalinova Svetlana
E-mail kalinovacall@mail.ru

Name Kamalova (Mishuchkova) Margarita
Phone +7 926 791 9220
E-mail margo_2007@rambler.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Kan Elena

Name Katorgina Anna
E-mail annakat7@mail.ru

Name Kazak Maxim
E-mail satir1@mail.ru

Name Kazak Olga
E-mail okaziya@gmail.com

Name Kazakova Tatiana
E-mail tanya655@mail.ru

Name Kerdzaya Alexey
E-mail kerdzaya@gmail.com

Name Khomyakova Lyudmila
E-mail le-home@yandex.ru

Name Khoudyakova Irina
E-mail hitrayia@yandex.ru

Name Khrapova Vera
E-mail cfrolini@mail.ru

Name Khromova Vera
Phone +7 916 687 4173
E-mail vera.khromova@gmail.com
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Klebanskaya Evgeniya
E-mail j09071987@rambler.ru

Name Kobzar (Pavlova) Elena
Address Old Arbat,52, build.2 , Moscow
Website www.yogastudio.ru

Name Kolesnikova Olga
E-mail kolesa_2003@mail.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Kolobrodova Nataliya
E-mail polyuwa@rambler.ru

Name Korobicina Ekaterina
Phone +7 910 473 5681
E-mail ekorobitsina@mail.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Kovalev Konstantin
E-mail iyc@mail.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Kulikova Elena
E-mail alenka-cool@hotmail.com

Name Kushnir Ekaterina
E-mail neekev@yandex.ru

Name Kuzshel Kseniya
E-mail ksenya-7@yandex.ru

Name Kvochur Irina
Phone +7 917 567 4860
E-mail irinakvo4ur@mail.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Litvinov Vitaly
E-mail vitlitvinov@gmail.com
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Luzhanskaya Natalia
Phone +7 916 211 8848
E-mail natluzh@mail.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Maharadze Sergei
E-mail somahar@mail.ru

Name Makarova Julia
Phone +7 903 798 7603
E-mail julamakarova@yandex.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Makarova Lidia
E-mail ladyyoga2009@gmail.com
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Makurina Olga
E-mail makkov@list.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Malgin Dmitriy
E-mail malgind@caligula.ru

Name Mamulina Alexandra
E-mail tibet6@yandex.ru

Name Mashyanova Inessa
E-mail inessavm@mail.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Matveeva Elena
E-mail ematveeva@inbox.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Melanishina Mariya
Address Old Arbat,52, build.2 , Moscow
Phone  +7 499 2416839
E-mail m.melanishina@gmail.com
Website www.yogastudio.ru

Name Meleshenko Alla
Address Old Arbat,52, build.2 , Moscow
Website www.yogastudio.ru

Name Melnik Natalia
Phone +7 926 837 2345
E-mail nataliame@inbox.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Mutovina Liliana
Address Old Arbat,52, build.2 , Moscow
Website www.yogastudio.ru

Name Myskina Tatiana
E-mail mistv@list.ru

Name Nanieva Alina
E-mail nanievamusic@gmail.ru

Name Narkevich Kristina
E-mail kristinarkevich@gmail.com

Name Nedosougova Inna
Phone +7 925 1020780; +7 499 2482777
E-mail nedossougova@mail.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Nikitin Andrey
Phone +7 903 798 3048
E-mail nikitinyoga@gmail.com
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Nikolaeva Olga
E-mail nov-79@mail.ru

Name Nikolaeva Valentina
E-mail contactval@bk.ru

Name Novikova Julia

Name Oleshko Maria
E-mail olemaria@mail.ru

Name Orav Aleksandr
E-mail aleksandr_orav@inbox.ru

Name Orlova Lada
E-mail lada_orlova@yandex.ru

Name Ovchinnikova (Kozlova) Irina
E-mail kz-irina@mail.ru

Name Ozhiganova Galina
Address Bolshaya Pochtovaya, 18/20, korp. 15 , Moscow
Phone +7 916 5181804
E-mail adhimatra@gmail.com
Website www.yoga-logos.ru

Name Oznobishina Nina
E-mail nusya88888@mail.ru

Name Panurina Tatiana
E-mail watawata@mail.ru

Name Pavlova Anna
Phone +7 903 282 6681
E-mail fafr@bk.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Podmazin Igor
Phone +7 926 593 7555
E-mail mangoyoga@yandex.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Pogrebnichko Maria
E-mail oursin@mail.ru

Name Polyakova Victoria
E-mail ejevika_06@mail.ru

Name Ponomareva Victoria
E-mail yogajiva2008@gmail.com

Name Provornaya Janetta
E-mail janeprovornaya@gmail.com

Name Rakitina Anzhelika
E-mail arakitina@mail.ru

Name Ronzhina Tatiana
E-mail tpivovarova@gmail.com

Name Roslova Anastasia
E-mail ros-nastya@yandex.ru

Name Rudneva Tatiana
E-mail troudneva@mail.ru

Name Ryzhkova Tatiana
E-mail ta_ryzhkova@mail.ru

Name Samarova Anna
Address Old Arbat,52, build.2 , Moscow
Phone +7 916 117 0470
E-mail annasamarova@yandex.ru
Website www.yogastudio.ru

Name Seldeva Anna
E-mail novaana@yandex.ru

Name Semenova Anastasia
Phone +7 925 037 9520
E-mail stasenjka@yandex.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Semenova Svetlana
Phone +7 903 254 3838
E-mail s.semenova@yoga.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Semina Maria
E-mail viva0106@yandex.ru

Name Sergeeva Inna
Phone +7 903 621 4004
E-mail innakuzmina05@rambler.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Sergeeva Tatiana
E-mail serg_alex55@mail.ru

Name Shatlanova Maria
E-mail mariashatlanova@gmail.com
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Shcherba Lidia
Phone +7 965 164 2827
E-mail safari2000@list.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Shiffers Maria
E-mail yogadmin@gmail.com
Website www.yogastudio.ru

Name Shmelkova Olesya
E-mail metna@mail.ru

Name Shustova Natalia
Address Old Arbat,52, build.2 , Moscow
Phone +7 915 017 7008
E-mail neshustova@yandex.ru
Website www.yogastudio.ru

Name Skripacheva Lera
E-mail skripachevalera@yandex.ru

Name Starostenko Natalia
E-mail n-staros@yandex.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Stovba Marina
E-mail marina_ekx@mail.ru

Name Stremin Vladimir
E-mail vstremin@yandex.ru

Name Sukhikh Alla
E-mail y_a_n_e@mail.ru

Name Supchuk Irina
E-mail irinasupchuk@mail.ru

Name Trofimov Dmitriy
E-mail dvomifort@yandex.ru

Name Tsyganenko Ludmila
E-mail nice@mail.ru

Name Tuhvatulina Victoria
Phone +7 962 914 4910
E-mail miture@inbox.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Turovskaya Larisa
E-mail yogadmin@gmail.com

Name Ulmasbaeva Elena
Address Krasnaya Presnya, 46 , Moscow
Phone +7 916 623 8769
E-mail ulmas@mail.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Ushakova Irina
E-mail irinakozlenko@gmail.com

Name Utyaeva Alfinur
E-mail alfinurchik@yandex.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Valuvich Tatiana
E-mail valyuvich@gmail.com

Name Vaniyshkina Maria
E-mail fitnessmasha@mail.ru

Name Velieva Galina
E-mail galla-vel@yandex.ru

Name Vlasov Nikolay
E-mail koliayog@pochta.ru

Name Vorobyova Irina
Address Old Arbat,52, build.2 , Moscow
Phone +7 903 792 7833
E-mail irina.vorobyova@gmail.com
Website www.yogastudio.ru

Name Yakimov Anatoly
Address Old Arbat,52, build.3 , Moscow
Website www.yogastudio.ru

Name Yudin Leonid
Phone +7 915 158 7959
E-mail yudinl@mail.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Yudina (Stanevskaya) Irina
E-mail irina_s84@mail.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Yushko Maxim
Phone +7 903 136 9657
E-mail youshko@mail.ru
Website www.yoga.ru

Name Zaykov Roman
E-mail trek.07@mail.ru

Name Zhdanova Elena
E-mail elenazhdanova11@gmail.com 

Name Zhuravlev Viktor
E-mail mocambe@mail.ru

Name Zyryanova Maria
E-mail maria_zy@hotmail.com

Name Yurin Igor
E-mail samhita@ya.ru

Name Bogush Oksana
E-mail oksanabogush@gmail.com

Name Snegireva Olga
Address 55 KRASNOARMEJSKAJA STREET , Nizhnij Tagil
Phone +7 3435 342599, +7 912 6590199
E-mail onsneg@mail.ru

Name Skutina Elena
E-mail elena74@mail.ru

Name Tatarinova Elena

Name Volkova Eugenia
E-mail eavnt@e-tagil.ru

Name Lukyanov Vadim
E-mail vadim.nvkz@gmail.com

Name Medvedeva Olga
E-mail olga.medvedeva1972@list.ru

Name Serebrennikova Irina
E-mail yoga.nk@mail.ru

Name Akmukhamedova Olga
E-mail maxamaxa@mail.ru

Name Leonova Viktoria
E-mail vikavivat@mail.ru

Name Lysokon Elena
E-mail laska@ngs.ru

Name Pimenova Natalia
E-mail olinas55@gmail.com

Name Liadova Natalia
E-mail n_lyadova@yandex.ru

Name Frukhtbeyn Irina
Phone +7 985 348 8582
E-mail frusia05@rambler.ru
Website ludiyogi.ru

Name Mavrikova Maria
E-mail mariya_mavrikova@mail.ru

Name Shatskaya Marina
E-mail info@ludiyogi.ru

Name Shatskiy Yan
E-mail info@ludiyogi.ru
Website ludiyogi.ru

Name Bolotov Aleksey
Address Rimskogo-Korsakova st, 33 h. Yoga Center "Ekagrata" , Saint-Pétersbourg
Phone +7 921 8755915
E-mail alexey555@yandex.ru
Website www.yogaekagrata.ru

Name Borodaenko Tatiana
E-mail yogaadmin@mail.ru
Website www.yoga-spb.ru

Name Chekrigina Inna
E-mail inchaika@mail.ru

Name Fateeva Marina
Phone +7 921 9892048
E-mail vatayana@yandex.ru
Website www.yogasfera.ru

Name FilimonenkoAnastasiia
E-mail a-magunova@yandex.ru

Name Galechyan Olga
E-mail olga-galechyan@yandex.ru

Name Gornostaeva Maria
E-mail yogasuria@mail.ru

Name Grishin Pavel
Address Yoga center "Ekagrata"; 33 st. Rimskogo-Korsakova , Saint-Pétersbourg
Phone +7 921 3546354
E-mail shuggrish@mail.ru
Website www.yogaekograta.ru

Name Gurskaya Marina
E-mail 775863@mail.ru

Name Kashleva Lubov
E-mail 666ljuba@mail.ru

Name Komarova Elena

Name Korovina Irina
Address Yoga center "Ekagrata"; 33 st. Rimskogo-Korsakova , Saint-Pétersbourg
E-mail irakorovina@mail.ru
Website www.yogaekagrata.ru; www.yogaseminar.ru

Name Kuzmenko Ilmira
E-mail bagira.mirra@mail.ru

Name Kuznetsova Olga
E-mail olsen8895@yandex.ru

Name Mikhailov Sergey
Address Pr.Rimskogo-Korsakova, 33 , Saint-Pétersbourg
Phone +7 812 4951278
E-mail yoga.spb@mail.ru
Website www.yogaekagrata.ru

Name Mishina Tatiana
E-mail mishtan@mail.ru

Name Nikishina Ekaterina
E-mail ekaterina-spb@yandex.ru

Name Petrova Daria
E-mail daria812@mail.ru

Name Sakharova Svetlana
E-mail scanrol-ss@mail.ru

Name Samsonov Anatoliy
Phone +79112588280

Name Seeleva Olga
E-mail oseeleva@mail.ru

Name Shevtsova Irina
Phone +7 921 344 7941
E-mail iryog@yandex.ru
Website atmayogacenter.ru

Name Shevyrev Anatolii
E-mail labadena@yandex.ru

Name Shipkov Aleksandr
E-mail alexshipkov@mail.ru

Name Stepanova Irina
Address Yoga center "Ekagrata"; 33 st. Rimskogo-Korsakova , Saint-Pétersbourg
Phone +7 921 344 3256
E-mail i.s-68@mail.ru
Website www.yogaekograta.ru

Name Tsurikova Marina
E-mail marina-yoga@yandex.ru

Name Uruleva Ekaterina
E-mail siddhi@mail.ru

Name Vasenko Lyubov
Phone +7 921 571 1012
E-mail lvbasenko@mail.ru

Name Vasiliev Rostislav
E-mail topclass1@gmail.com

Name Voropaeva Aleksandra
E-mail al.yoga@inbox.ru
Website www.yogaekagrata.ru

Name Yurizditskaya Tatiana
Address 1-st Berezovaya st. , 7 , Saint-Pétersbourg
Phone +7 905 2261560
E-mail yoga-samadhi@mail.ru
Website www.yoga-studiospb.ru

Name Zagrebin Aleksandr
Phone +7 921 998 0987
E-mail zagreb07@list.ru

Name Ermansone Nina
Address Samarskaya 267, SAMARA, RUSSIA , Samara
Phone +7 927 6089001; +7 846 9227454
E-mail ermansone@yandex.ru
Website www.yogarussia.ru

Name Kirpichnikova Tatyana
Phone +7 927 608 9004
E-mail yogarussia@yandex.ru

Name Shlykova (Logacheva) Darya
E-mail dashainuk@mail.ru

Name Borzenko Vladislav
E-mail st.vladislav@mail.ru

Name Bobrovskaya Irina
Phone +7 917 979 7184
E-mail yoga-center@list.ru

Name Bayguskarova Natalya
E-mail n.bayguskarova@mail.ru

Name Eremeeva Olga
E-mail vselennaya74@mail.ru

Name Gavrilovskaya Svetlana
Phone +7 919 925 8585
E-mail mandarinadog@mail.ru

Name Medkova Larisa
Phone +7 919 953 3971
E-mail larisa@indrayoga.ru
Website indrayoga.ru

Name Robkanova Lilia
Phone +7 961 780 4467
E-mail robkanova72@mail.ru

Name Zamyatina Oxana
E-mail oxanazamyatina@yandex.ru

Name Khusniiarova Aigul
E-mail aigul.khusnir@gmail.com

Name Orlova Gyuzel
E-mail guzel-orlova@yandex.ru

Name Sediuk Irina
E-mail 1spd@mail.ru

Name Syrtlanova Guzel
E-mail sguzelf@mail.ru

Name Kudryashova Svetlana
Phone +7 921 707 7512
E-mail lana.ku@mail.ru

Name Parshina Tatiana
E-mail mezonka@mail.ru

Name Tandelova Elina
E-mail elisha.om@gmail.com

Name Danilova Olga
E-mail olg1267@yandex.ru

Name Tamoykina Tatiana
E-mail tamojkina@bk.ru

Name Sverschevskaya Galina
Phone +7 924 234 4147
E-mail g-i-s@list.ru

Name Ilushova Ludmila
E-mail lusia282007@yandex.ru

Name Ivleva Elena

Name Kuchin Andrei
E-mail q-chin@ya.ru

Name Shakhova Tatiana
Phone +7 980 344 2007
E-mail shakhova.Tatiana@bk.ru

Name Simonyan Elena
E-mail se25sv23@yandex.ru

Name Donskoy Alexander
E-mail yoga-centr@yaroslavl.ru

Name Goryacheva Marina
Phone +7 910 972 1404
E-mail 9721404@mail.ru
Website yogayar.ru

Name Pushkova Ksenia
E-mail kpushkova@alfabank.ru

Name Ugryumov Sergey
Phone +7 915 986 6965
E-mail svugr@mail.ru
Website yogayar.ru

Name Volkov Alexander
E-mail yoga-centr@yaroslavl.ru

Name Ananyeva Oxana
Address Kuybisheva 55 , Yekaterinburg
Phone +7 499 241 6839
E-mail oksablago@gmail.com
Website yoga-life.pro; facebook.com/oksa.ananyeva

Name Avdeeva Larisa
E-mail lo_dee@mail.ru; avltlt@ya.ru

Name Babina Liudmila
E-mail lusjena-joly@mail.ru

Name Bakhareva Yulia
E-mail j-bahareva@mail.ru

Name Bartel Olga
E-mail gravilat.86@mail.ru

Name Bukhner Olga
Phone +7 922 203 3081
E-mail bukhner@live.com

Name Chirkova Elena

Name Domracheva Larisa
E-mail 2337712@mail.ru

Name Evmenov Aleksey
E-mail alekseyevmenov@gmail.com

Name Galimova Eugenia
E-mail egalimova@rambler.ru

Name Kudryavtsev Maxim
Phone +7 922 202 2999
E-mail maxim22999@gmail.com

Name Larin Evgeniy
E-mail evgeniy.iv@mail.ru

Name Meshkova Kseniya
E-mail kse79@rambler.ru

Name Mihalkova Anastasia
E-mail anm@sky.ru, anastasia@parad.ru

Name Mushkatova Evgeniya
E-mail mushkatova@mail.ru

Name Nagurnaya Irina

Name Peretyatkin Konstantin
E-mail yalasia@yandex.ru

Name Pesha Olesya
E-mail nafikova.olesya@mail.ru

Name Potanina Larisa

Name Rotov Egor
Address Lunacharskogo st.-240/1-8 , Yekaterinburg
Phone +7 343 2168809
E-mail rotov_yoga@mail.ru
Website www.yoga-ekb.ru

Name Rusanov Sergey

Name Smolkin Kirill
E-mail thebeachlife@mail.ru

Name Suravegin Anton
E-mail antonsura@gmail.com

Name Tretiakova Olga
E-mail olga_t84@list.ru

Name Tsepeleva Inna
Address Ural center of Iyengar yoga , Yekaterinburg
E-mail innatsepeleva@yandex.ru
Website www.yoga-ekb.ru

Name Tsepeleva Tatiana
Address Ural center of Iyengar yoga , Yekaterinburg
Phone +7 963 2708168
E-mail tsepelevati@yandex.ru
Website www.yoga-ekb.ru

Name Vaganova Nataliia
E-mail vna@imm.uran.ru, w-gun@mail.ru

Name Vetoshkina Elena
E-mail vetoshkinalena@gmail.com

Name Yuzhakova Irina
E-mail soira-212@mail.ru

Name Zakchevskaya Albina
E-mail bakieva-prana@mail.ru

Name Zubakina Elena
E-mail zubakina-e@yandex.ru

Name Zvontsova Olga
Address Kuibysheva str, 55 , Yekaterinburg
Phone +7 912 675 5035
E-mail dipikayoga@gmail.com
Website www.yogadeep.ru www.yoga-life.pro

Name Baimov Rashid
E-mail home_br@mail.ru; yoga-kmv@mail.ru

Name Palatnik Mikhail
E-mail mbusin@mail.ru

 
" Confidence, clarity and compassion are essential qualities for a teacher. "