| Home |  
   
  Search
 Teachers > Austria  

Anguilla | Argentina | Australia | Austria | Bahrain | Belarus | Belgium | Bermuda | Bolivia | Brazil | Bulgaria | Canada | Channel Islands | Chile | China | Colombia | Costa Rica | Cyprus | Czech Republic | Denmark | England | Finland | France | French West Indies | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | Hungary | India | Indonesia | Iran | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Jersey | Jordan | Latvia | Lithuania | Macau | Malaysia | Marshall Island | Mexico | Monaco | Morocco | Mozambique | Netherlands | New Caledonia | New Zealand | Northern Ireland | Norway | Oman | Peru | Philippines | Poland | Portugal | Romania | Russia | Scotland | Singapore | Slovakia | South Africa | South Korea | Spain | Swaziland | Sweden | Switzerland | Thailand | Tunisie | Turkey | UAE | United States | Uruguay | Venezuela | Wales | Yemen | Zimbabwe |


 

Name Ariadna Castorena Pena
Address A-5020 Salzburg
E-mail ariadnacas@yahoo.com

Name Brigitte Fittl
Address A-1130 Wien
Phone +43 1-8036424
E-mail brigitte.fittl@chello.at

Name Claus Grzesch
Address 1120 Wien
Phone +43 69913080356
E-mail cgrzesch@aol.com

Name Ekkehard Hager
Address A-5300 Hallwang/Salzburg
Phone +43 699 10203433
E-mail ekk.art@aon.at

Name Johannes Hochmeister
Address A-1200 Wien
Phone +43 1-2189334
E-mail hannes.hochmeister@aon.at

Name Mag. Eva Hager-Forstenlechner
Address A-5300 Hallwang/Salzburg
Phone +43 699 10203433
E-mail manawee@aon.at
Website www.spiraldynamik-yoga.at

Name Sabine Müller-Funk
Address A-2095 Drosendorf
Phone +43 650 5346263
E-mail sabine.mueller-funk@gmx.at
Website www.iyengaryoga.at

Name Susanne Menke
Address A-6971 Hard
Phone +43 5574 82015
E-mail susanne@seeyoga.eu
Website www.seeyoga.eu

Name Helmuth Hausberger
Address Salvatorg. 10/1/7 , A-1010 Wien
Phone +431 3157995
E-mail helmuth.hausberger@aon.at

Name Claus Grzesch
Phone +43 69913080356
E-mail cgrzesch@aol.com

Name Claudia Kleemaier
Address Untere Augartenstraße 36/13 , Vienna - 1020
Phone 0043 (0)664 3524642.
E-mail claudia.kleemaier@gmail.com

Name Elke Pichler
Address Witzelsbergergasse 10/28 , Vienna - 1150
Phone 0043/699/104 91 687
E-mail elke.pichler@direkt.at

Name Klaus Neyer
Address Burggasse 121/17 , Vienna - 1070
Phone 43-1-523 29 70
E-mail Klaus.Neyer@gmx.at

Name Elisabeth Melichar
Address A-1060 Wien , Wien
Phone +43 664 4246414
E-mail e.melichar@chello.at

Name Dr. Karl Baier
Address Josef-Städter-Str. 29/22 , Wien/Österreich - A-1080
Phone 43-1-4088 656

 
" Confidence, clarity and compassion are essential qualities for a teacher. "