| Home |  
   
   
 Teachers > Norway  

Anguilla | Argentina | Australia | Austria | Bahrain | Belarus | Belgium | Bermuda | Bolivia | Brazil | Bulgaria | Canada | Channel Islands | Chile | China | Colombia | Costa Rica | Cyprus | Czech Republic | Denmark | England | Finland | France | French West Indies | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | Hungary | India | Indonesia | Iran | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Jersey | Jordan | Kazakhstan | Latvia | Lithuania | Macau | Malaysia | Marshall Island | Mexico | Monaco | Morocco | Mozambique | Netherlands | New Caledonia | New Zealand | Northern Ireland | Norway | Oman | Peru | Philippines | Poland | Portugal | Qatar | Romania | Russia | Saudi Arabia | Scotland | Singapore | Slovakia | Slovenia | South Africa | South Korea | Spain | Swaziland | Sweden | Switzerland | Taiwan | Thailand | Tunisie | Turkey | UAE | Ukraine | United States | Uruguay | Venezuela | Wales | Yemen | Zimbabwe |


 

Name Charlotte Bless
Address Rustadtorget 10 , Ås - 14 30
Phone 4,741,287,443
E-mail charlotte.bless@outlook.com

Name Benedicte Clementsen
Address Jonas Lies vei 22 , Bergen - 5053
Phone 4793459596
E-mail benedicte.clementsen@gmail.com

Name Martin Aga Schioldborg
Address Mastmoveien 36 , Elverum - 2407
Phone 4746920589
E-mail post@elverumyoga.no

Name Kurt Støen
Address Holbergsgate 40 , Kristiansand - 4614
Phone 4790770715
E-mail kurt@gobalanse.no

Name Line Vlek
Institute Kristiansand yoga studio
Address Markensgate 20 A , Kristiansand - 4611
Phone 4748997523
E-mail Linevlek@yahoo.no

Name Vigdis Skråning
Address Elgtaret 46 A , Oppegård - 1415
Phone 98241963
E-mail vigdizen@yahoo.no

Name Janna Brattli
Institute Oslo Iyengar Yoga Senter AS
Address Kirkeveien 61 , Oslo - 0364 
Phone 4792226123
E-mail janna@yogaioslo.no
Website http://www.yogaioslo.no/

Name Lise Lotte Svenkerud
Institute Oslo Iyengar Yoga Senter AS
Address Kirkeveien 61 , Oslo - 361
Phone 4792226123
E-mail lise@yogaioslo.no
Website http://www.yogaioslo.no/

Name Siri Kemény
Institute Oslo Iyengar Yoga Senter AS
Address Kirkeveien 61 , Oslo - 364
Phone 4792226123
E-mail siri@yogaioslo.no
Website http://www.yogaioslo.no/

Name Bodil Mauritzon
Address Lalla Carlsens gt 9 , Stavanger - 4018
Phone 4741164694
E-mail bodil@yogayoga.no
Website http://www.yogayoga.no/

Name Elin Frafjord
Address Privatgata 11 , Stavanger - 4012
E-mail elinlamai@hotmail.com

Name Jorid Överdahl
Institute Yoga i Trondheim
Address Kong Inges gt 30 , Trondheim - 7052
Phone 4799244023
E-mail jorid@yogaitrondheim.no
Website http://www.yogaitrondheim.no/

Name Stefanie Willie
Institute Iyengar Yoga Telemark
Address Odden 9 , Ulefoss - 3830
Phone 47410 66 361
E-mail yogas@online.no
Website http://www.iyengaryogatelemark.no/

 
" Confidence, clarity and compassion are essential qualities for a teacher. "